Bryce Harper & Nationals are newest Topps Now championship team


The newest Topps Now team set is now here.

With the Washington Nationals clinching the National League East crown last night, Topps has unveiled a new take on its real-time baseball card program with another team set.

The Nationals are the third postseason team to get a team set released as an extended part of the program with the sets costing $49.99.


This one is only available for 10 more days, ending at the same time as the Chicago Cubs’ offering. (That’s also an interesting variable for teams that take time to clinch — they’ll have less time for their cardboard to sell.)

There’s also an added twist — a reward even — for each postseason series the Nationals win, there will be a bonus card created and sent to buyers of this set.

Here’s the rundown …

  1. Bryce Harper (Card Number: NAT-1)
  2. Trea Turner (RC) (Card Number: NAT-2)
  3. Jayson Werth (Card Number: NAT-3)
  4. Ben Revere (Card Number: NAT-4)
  5. Anthony Rendon (Card Number: NAT-5)
  6. Danny Espinosa (Card Number: NAT-6)
  7. Daniel Murphy (Card Number: NAT-7)
  8. Ryan Zimmerman (Card Number: NAT-8)
  9. Wilson Ramos (Card Number: NAT-9)
  10. Max Scherzer (Card Number: NAT-10)
  11. Tanner Roark (Card Number: NAT-11)
  12. Stephen Strasburg (Card Number: NAT-12)
  13. Gio Gonzalez (Card Number: NAT-13)
  14. Joe Ross (Card Number: NAT-14)
  15. Mark Melancon (Card Number: NAT-15)

To see the full year of standard 2016 Topps Now cards, click here.

Follow Buzz on Twitter @BlowoutBuzz or send email to 

>> Click here to buy cards on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s