Dallas Cowboys’ playoff-clinching run gets a Panini Instant team set

The Dallas Cowboys‘ unlikely run to a playoff spot with a rookie quarterback and a dominating rookie running back can be seen on new cardboard from Panini America — but only for a limited time.

A 25-card Panini Instant team set commemorates the run via the members of its squad and it can be had via the Instant site until Monday afternoon.

The set was available with a Purple (/10) version and a 1/1 Black version but those are both sold out. The standard version, which will be printed to order, is $29.99 and can be found here. Here’s a rundown of the cards, which are numbered in continuity with this season’s Instant NFL cards:

280. Dak Prescott (Rookie Card)
281. Ezekiel Elliott (Rookie Card)
282. Dez Bryant
283. Cole Beasley
284. Terrance Williams
285. Jason Witten
286. Tyron Smith
287. Ronald Leary (Rookie Card)
288. Travis Frederick
289. Zack Martin
290. Doug Free (Rookie Card)
291. Tyrone Crawford
292. Maliek Collins (Rookie Card)
293. Terrell McClain
294. Jack Crawford (Rookie Card)
295. Damien Wilson (Rookie Card)
296. Anthony Hitchens
297. Sean Lee
298. Brandon Carr
299. Morris Claiborne
300. Orlando Scandrick
301. Barry Church
302. Byron Jones
303. Lucky Whitehead
304. Dan Bailey

Follow Buzz on Twitter @BlowoutBuzz or send email to BlowoutBuzz@blowoutcards.com. 

>> Click here to buy cards on BlowoutCards.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s